Skip to main content

Architectural Review Committee

Jeannia Thomas Fowler – Community Member, Brennen Overstreet – Community Member, Kathi Markan – Community Member; Alternates – Sidney Bazett (CC&R Committee Chair), Director Holly Morrison, Bob Dutta (CC&R Committee) 
This Committee serves as a function of the CC&R compliance office.
This committee typically meets every Tuesday at 8:30 a.m., at the Cameron Park Community Center, 2502 Country Club Drive, Cameron Park, CA 95682.